2016 Club Major Winners

Congratulations to the following...

Captains Drive In - John Nash

Winter League - Phil Green

Fisleigh Cup - Greg West & Jordan West

Venning Trophy - Bob Weston & Di Sobey

Callington Trophy - Keith Barrett & Ian Crawford

Mixed Greensomes Trophy - David Waters & Di Sobey

Wilkie Putter - Greg West & Jordan West

Heathman Cup - Andy Rowe

Nadin Salver - Andy Rowe

Jubilee Cup - Steve Allman

Dawn Plate - Phil Green

Morley Mixed Medal - Neil & Anne Beswetherick

Morley Medal - David Waters

Nadin Rowe - Sid Pascoe

Donald Pengelly - John Plummer & Colin Hough

Bassett Shield - Tony Hart & David Canty

Club Championship Scratch Cup - Andy Rowe

Club Championship Coronation Cup - Kieran Faulkner

QEII Cup - Greg West

Olver Cup - Steve Allman

John Rowe Captains Cup - John Kinver

Adamson Cup - Paul Vincent

Reid Trophy - Greg West

Yorke Trophy - Bob & Penny Weston

Lightfoot Cup - Joe Trembath & Neil Beswetherick


Latest Results

For a full list of up to date competition results please click on the link below and log into www.howdidido.co.uk


Looe Golf Club


PL13 1PX

Contact Us

Call us on: 01503 240239

Print Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club