2018 Club Major Winners

Congratulations to the following...

Captains Drive In - David Waters

Winter League - Pete Debono

Fisleigh Cup - Tony Lynch & Mark Shore

Venning Trophy - Bryan Sibley

Callington Trophy - John Plummer & John Spurgeon

Mixed Greensomes Trophy - Joe Trembath & Sue Cook

Wilkie Putter - Alex Martin & Jack Bartlett

Heathman Cup - Steve Crane

Nadin Salver - Kieran Faulkner

Jubilee Cup - Andy Allen

Dawn Plate - Mark Shore

Morley Mixed Medal - Sid Pascoe & Julie Pascoe

Morley Medal - Pete Bartlett

Nadin Rowe - Steve Fisher

Donald Pengelly - Phil Bassett & Joel Bassett

Bassett Shield - 

Club Championship Scratch Cup - Kieran Faulkner

Club Championship Coronation Cup - Pete Debono

QEII Cup - Colin Hough

Olver Cup - John Plummer

John Rowe Captains Cup - John Kinver

Adamson Cup - Roger Butler

Reid Trophy - Kieran Faulkner

Yorke Trophy - Steve Allman & Sandie King

Lightfoot Cup - Kieran Faulkner & Phil Bassett


Cobra Order of Merit & LGC Player of the Year - Kieran Faulkner


Latest Results

For a full list of up to date competition results please click on the link below and log into www.howdidido.co.uk


Looe Golf Club


PL13 1PQ

Contact Us

Call us on: 01503 240239

Print Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club