2019 Club Major Winners

Congratulations to the following...

Captains Drive In - Greg West

Winter League - Bob Carter

Fisleigh Cup - John Plummer & Steve Drake

Venning Trophy - Steve Crane & Pat Butler

Callington Trophy - Sid Pascoe & Mark Shore

Mixed Greensomes Trophy - Joe Trembath & Julie Pascoe

Wilkie Putter - Jack Bartlett & Alex Martin

Heathman Cup - Andy Rowe

Nadin Salver - Andy Rowe

Jubilee Cup - Richard Mansfield

Dawn Plate - Andy Allen

Morley Mixed Medal - Sid Pascoe & Julie Pascoe

Morley Medal - Ian Soady

Nadin Rowe - Tony Hart

Donald Pengelly - Mark Jeffries & Ian Soady

Bassett Shield - Steve Crane & Ian Crawford

Club Championship Scratch Cup - Kieran Faulkner

Club Championship Coronation Cup - Kieran Faulkner

QEII Cup - Phil Bassett

Olver Cup - Steve Drake

John Rowe Captains Cup - John Kinver

Adamson Cup - Mark Horsley

Reid Trophy - Tony Hart

Yorke Trophy - Neil & Anne Beswetherick

Lightfoot Cup - Steve Fisher & Richard Mansfield


Cobra Order of Merit & LGC Player of the Year - Greg West


Latest Results

For a full list of up to date competition results please click on the link below and log into www.howdidido.co.uk

For forms to download and fill in go to Golf Empire website

Print Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club