2020 Club Major Winners

Congratulations to the following...

Captains Drive In - Alan Harmer

Winter League -  Nigel Hurst

Fisleigh Cup - Tony Hart & Richard Earle

Venning Trophy - Not played

Callington Trophy - Mike Mountford & Richard Earle

Mixed Greensomes Trophy -  Neil Beswetherick & Wendy Shore

Wilkie Putter - Mike & Toni Stokes

Heathman Cup - Alex Lindsay

Nadin Salver - Steve Drake

Jubilee Cup - Oliver Turnbull

Dawn Plate - Ian Soady

Morley Mixed Medal - Not played

Morley Medal - Not played

Nadin Rowe - Joe Trembath

Donald Pengelly - John Harris & Peter Bartlett

Bassett Shield - Andy Allen & Nigel Hurst

Club Championship Scratch Cup - Kieran Faulkner

Club Championship Coronation Cup - Nick Trevarthen

QEII Cup - John Kinver

Olver Cup - Mark Fielder

John Rowe Captains Cup - Not played

Adamson Cup - Mark Fielder

Reid Trophy - Ian Gillespie

Yorke Trophy - Not played

Lightfoot Cup - Andy Rowe & Graham Rich


Cobra Order of Merit & LGC Player of the Year - Andy Rowe


Latest Results

For a full list of up to date competition results please click on the link below and log into www.howdidido.co.uk


Contact Details:

Looe Golf Club


Looe, Cornwall

PL13 1PQ

Tel: (01503) 240239

Print Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club