2021 Club Major Winners

Congratulations to the following...

Captains Drive In - Tony Giddy

Winter League -  Pete Young

Fisleigh Cup - Nick Tretharven & Martin Andrew

Venning Trophy - Keith Barrett & Jenny Deacon

Callington Trophy - Jon Nance & Adam Nance

Mixed Greensomes Trophy -  

Wilkie Putter - Glyn Jones & Robert Johnson

Heathman Cup - Adam Nance

Nadin Salver - Kieran Faulkner

Jubilee Cup - Dave Phillips

Dawn Plate - Bryan Curry

Morley Mixed Medal - John & Shirley Nicholls

Morley Medal - Adam Nance

Nadin Rowe - Graham Rich

Donald Pengelly - Nick Tretharven & Gary Cullen

Bassett Shield - Jeff Mudd & Ian Crawford

Club Championship Scratch Cup - Alex Lindsay

Club Championship Coronation Cup - Alex Lindsay

QEII Cup - Steve Crane

Olver Cup - Paul Godfrey

John Rowe Captains Cup - Greg West

Adamson Cup - Tony Giddy

Reid Trophy - Greg West

Yorke Trophy - Sid & Julie Pascoe

Lightfoot Cup - Colin Scott & Paul Vincent


Cobra Order of Merit & LGC Player of the Year - Adam Nance


Latest Results

For a full list of up to date competition results please click on the link below and log into www.howdidido.co.uk


Contact Details:

Looe Golf Club


Looe, Cornwall

PL13 1PQ

Tel: (01503) 240239

Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club