Seniors Annual Championship


An Individual Medal followed by an Individual Stableford 

Eligibility: Competitors must be over 55 years of age and paid up members of the Looe Golf Club Seniors Section and qualify under the 6 Roll Up/3 Seniors Qualifiers in the 12 month period leading up to the date of the competition.

Draw:  Start times drawn by the Committee on the day of competition.

Handicap: Full handicap Allowance.

Tees:  Medal – White Tees. Stableford - Yellow Tees.

Conditions of Competition: The 18 holes stroke play will be played on a Thursday followed on the following Tuesday by 18 holes of Stableford. The Seniors Annual Champion will be decided by calculating the nett medal score minus the Stableford score, the player with the lowest score will be the winner.

Tied Match: In the event of a tie the normal R&A countback procedure will be applied to the Medal scores to decide the winner.


Past Winners:



Last Updated November 2018

Print Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club