Jim Cook Trophy

Individual Stableford Competition (Qualifier)


Eligibility: Competitors must be over 55 years of age and paid up members of the Looe Golf Club Seniors Section and qualify under the 6 Roll Up/3 Seniors Qualifiers in the 12 month period leading up to the date of the competition.

Draw:  Start times drawn by the Committee on the day of competition.

Handicap: Full handicap Allowance.

Tees:  Yellow Tees.

Tied Match: In the event of a tie the normal R&A countback procedure will be applied.

Last Updated November 2018

Past Winners:


2016         Brian Coombes

2017         Dave Allen

2018     Roger Butler


2020     Ken Cordes




Print Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club