2023 Club Major Winners

Congratulations to the following...

Captains Drive In - Steve Allman

Winter League -  Paul Shiel

Fisleigh Trophy - Bryan Coombes & Andy Beer

Venning Trophy - Colin Sobey & Pat Hodge

Callington Trophy - Mark Fielder & Adrian Hamlyn

Mixed Greensomes Trophy -  Roger Turnbull & Julie Pascoe

Wilkie Putter - Roger & Maria Turnbull

Heathman Cup - Adrain Hamlyn

Nadin Salver - Kieran Faulkner

Jubilee Cup - Andy Allen

Dawn Plate - Paul Shiel

Morley Mixed Medal - Dave Allen & Alison Talling

Morley Medal Winners Cup - Andy Kelly

Nadin Rowe - Alan Winterson

Donald Pengelly - Jack Bartlett & Oli Turnbull

Bassett Shield - Steve Hore & Norman Rundle

Club Championship Scratch Cup - Tiger Pearn

Club Championship Coronation Cup - Steve Allman

QEII Cup - Phil Green

Olver Cup - Adrian Hamlyn

John Rowe Captains Cup - Phil Green

Adamson Cup - John Kinver

Reid Trophy - Paul Libby

Yorke Trophy - Martin Nicholls & Shirley Nicholls

Lightfoot Cup - John Nicholls & Martin Nicholls


Cobra Order of Merit & LGC Player of the Year - Paul Shiel


Latest Results

For a full list of up to date competition results please click on the link below and log into www.howdidido.co.uk


Contact Details:

Looe Golf Club


Looe, Cornwall

PL13 1PQ

Tel: (01503) 240239

Print | Sitemap
© Looe Golf Club